AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SECTORIAL "Erase And Reborn The Humanity" /CD/

Our Realise
SECTORIAL "Erase And Reborn The Humanity" /CD/
zoom Zoom image

Debut full-length album by the Ukrainian Blackened Thrash Metal/Grindcore band.
Imagine that you are walking in a dense forest, you hear the sweet singing of birds, the rustle of grass, breeze, sounds of the forest charming mellifluous. Then, you begin to realize that got lost. Desperately trying to find a way out of this terrible maze, you begin to realize that all this time someone is watching you. And that someone - a psychopathic maniac who begins to haunt you under threat of death. You find yourself trapped. "What next?" - You ask. And then - full of unpredictable and unexpected outcome of events, because on "E.A.R.T.H." we are faced with a frenzy of Thrash, Death Metal and Grindcore lightning speed, Black Metal gashes, electronic samples, sounds "live" nature and Pagan inserts expressed Folk instruments. This is the Sectorial methods of influence on the earth and the environment!
Lads excellent embark into the depths of the experiments and the impression that on the album they use whatever comes to hand, you might think even including cans, bottles etc. Moreover, without compromising the integrity of the melodies and songs, which on release already turned 20 (including a cover version of American Phobia)! Drum set just seething with prohibitively high speed, track by track burns with a bright flame. In all of this observed surprising harmony, well -built light line across the base of tools and tooth-crushing parties, no extra, but do not feel that something is missing. All weighed with amazing accuracy, well, just like at the pharmacy. With all the chaos undoubtedly present on the album, you can hear absolutely everything separately - is another positive phase of "E.A.R.T.H.".
Very mature, high-quality work!!!
Release includes 12-pages booklet.
Metal Scrap Records, 2012 (MSR033/CD). Made in Ukraine. First press.

1. He Who Eats The Tale 01:06
2. Cage With No Limits \ Клітка Не Має Меж 01:18
3. Too Much? \ Забагато? 03:38
4. The Exhausted \ Сил Немає 00:52
5. Passing by… \ Проходиш Повз... 01:25
6. Stones have a vote \ Каміння Має Голос 00:19
7. In Deep Shit \ По Вуха В Лайні 01:34
8. Before The Silence Come 03:07
9. Viva Nature 02:30
10. The Unknown \ Невідома Людина 01:07
11. Internal Enemy \ Внутрішній Ворог 02:39
12. Why Are You Killing Yourself? \ Навіщо Вбивати Себе? 01:43
13. Thy New Horizon \ Твій Новий Горизонт 02:25
14. The Policy \ Користь 00:45
15. Stolen World \ Вкрадений Світ 04:58 (mp3)
16. Religion - Business \ Релігія - Бізнес 01:38
17. Rushing Ahead \ Скажений Темп 00:53
18. In Endless Motion \ В Постійному Русі 01:48
19. Flaw of law \ Вади Влади 02:46
20. Step By Step \ Крок За Кроком 01:52
21. Outro 01:16
22. Truth Of Life \ Правда Життя 02:10
23. Rise Up! (Phobia cover) 01:45
Total playing time: 44:54



Price: 5.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg
Not available

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in