AddThis Social Bookmark Button

ANTHRAX “Worship Music” /Ltd. Deluxe Digipack CD/

ANTHRAX “Worship Music” /Ltd. Deluxe Digipack CD/
zoom Zoom image
ANTHRAX “Worship Music” /Ltd. Deluxe Digipack CD/ ANTHRAX “Worship Music” /Ltd. Deluxe Digipack CD/ ANTHRAX “Worship Music” /Ltd. Deluxe Digipack CD/ ANTHRAX “Worship Music” /Ltd. Deluxe Digipack CD/ ANTHRAX “Worship Music” /Ltd. Deluxe Digipack CD/

Tenth full-length studio album by the legendary American Thrash Metal band.
This is the sensation of 2011 – Thrash Metal legends Anthrax, one quarter of "The Big Four", are back with what can be called one of the most anticipated albums of the past few years!
With Joey Belladonna back on vocals, this album is set to kill! The stunning single "Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't" already showcased the power and strength Anthrax regained during the past years. "Worship Music" follows the bands tradition of fast paced, yet anthemic songs with a lot of sing-along potential and can best be described as another Thrash Metal classic in the vein of "Persistence Of Time"!!
It is their first album of original material since 2003's “We've Come For You All”, and the first album since 1990's “Persistence Of Time” to feature vocalist Joey Belladonna.
The album was delayed due to issues with the departure of vocalist Dan Nelson from the band, and the re-joining of John Bush who ultimately decided not to commit to the album. The album's creation went through a lengthy process, with work beginning as early as November 2008. The band would eventually reunite with vocalist Joey Belladonna, whom the band finished recording with on April 2011.
The record debuted in the United States at No. 12 on The Billboard 200 chart, their highest chart position since 1993's “Sound of White Noise”. Album sold 28000 copies in the United States in its first week of release. As of September 2012, “Worship Music” has sold 100000 copies in the US.
Metal Thrashing Mad!!!
Limited Edition Deluxe Digipack contains bonus track.
Nuclear Blast Records, 2011 (NB 2166-0). Made in Germany.

1. Worship     1:41
2. Earth On Hell     3:11
3. The Devil You Know     4:46
4. Fight'em 'til You Can't     5:48
5. I'm Alive     5:37
6. Hymn 1     0:38
7. In The End     6:48
8. The Giant     3:47
9. Hymn 2     0:44
10. Judas Priest     6:24
11. Crawl     5:29
12. The Constant     5:01
13. Revolution Screams     6:08
Bonus Track:
14. New Noise     4:46
Total playing time: 60:48

Price: 11.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg
Not available

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in