AddThis Social Bookmark Button

OZZY OSBOURNE "No Rest For The Wicked" /CD/

OZZY OSBOURNE "No Rest For The Wicked" /CD/
zoom Zoom image

Second re-release of the fifth full-length album by the legendary “godfather” of Heavy Metal.
This album is the recording debut of lead guitarist Zakk Wylde. After parting ways with lead guitarist Jake E. Lee in 1987, Osbourne received a demo tape from Wylde and later hired him. Bassist/lyricist Bob Daisley made his return to Osbourne's band after the two had a falling out in 1985. Once the album's recording was complete, Daisley was once again out, replaced by Osbourne's former Black Sabbath band mate Geezer Butler.
The album reached the 19th position in the Billboard 200 chat.
This is remastered re-edition contains two bonus tracks.
Epic Records/Sony Music, 1983/2002 (502046 2). Made in Austria.

1.Miracle Man 03:45
2.Devil's Daugther (Holy War) 05:15
3.Crazy Babies 04:15
4.Breakin' All The Rules 05:15
5.Bloodbath In Paradise 05:03
6.Fire In The Sky 06:25
7.Tattooed Dancer 03:54
8.Demon Alcohol 04:31
9.Hero 04:49
Bonus Tracks:
10.The Liar 04:33
11.Miracle Man 03:48
Total playing time: 51:33


Price: 10.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in