AddThis Social Bookmark Button


zoom Zoom image

Remastered and re-mixed re-edition of the eighth full-length studio album by legendary English Hard Rock band.
Album introduced new lead vocalist David Coverdale (pre-Whitesnake) and new bassist/vocalist Glenn Hughes (ex-Trapeze). This was the first Deep Purple album with the Mark III line-up (minus vocalist Ian Gillian and bassist Roger Glover). With the addition of Coverdale and Hughes, Purple's hard rock sound became more boogie oriented, incorporating elements of soul and funk which would become much more prominent on the follow-up album, “Stormbringer”.
Album got Gold status in France, UK and USA and pick #27 at "100 Greatest British Rock Album Ever" from Classic Rock Magazine in 2006.
CD includes 5 bonus tracks and 24 pages booklet!
EMI Records, 1974/2004 (7243 4 73592 2 4). Made in EU.

1. Burn 06:01
2. Might Just Take Your Life 04:37
3.Lay Down, Stay Down 04:17
4. Sail Away 05:49
5. Your Fool No One 04:46
6. What?s Going On Here 04:56
7. Mistreated 07:27
8. "A" 200 04:05
Bonus Tracks:
9. Coronarias Redig 05:30
10. Burn 06:00
11. Mistreated 07:28
12. You Fool No One 04:57
13. Sail Away 05:37
Total playing time: 72:11 min.


Price: 12.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in