AddThis Social Bookmark Button
# . 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z а б в г д е ё ж з и й
к л м н о п р с т у ф х ц ч ш щ ъ ы ь э ю я

AC/DC “Die Biographie” /2CD/

AC/DC “Die Biographie” /2CD/
zoom Zoom image

Audio version of the “Die Biographie” book about legendary Australian Hard Rock/Heavy Metal band, written by Martin Huxley, and reads by Heinz Hoening in German.
For those who do not like to read, but would like to know something more detail about AC/DC!
CDs include AC/DC cover songs from musicians of bands like: Ratt, L.A. Guns, Motörhead, Great White, Rainbow, Def Leppard, Foreigner, Quiet Riot, Exodus and more!
Nuclear Blast GmbH, 2007 (NB 1801-2). Made in Germany. First press.

CD 1:
1. Intro 0:05
2. Whole Lotta Rosie 4:17
3. It's A Long Way To The Top - Aller Anfang Ist Schwer 13:23
4. Send For The Man - Gesucht Und Gefunden 9:40
5. Rising Power - Fünf Sterne über Dem Fünften Kontinent 6:55
6. It's A Long Way To The Top 5:35
7. Let's Make It - Wer AC Sagt, Muß Auch DC Sagen 16:39
8. Let There Be Rock - Und Es Ward Rock 8:24
9. Boogie Man - ...Sagt Zum Abschied Laut Servus I 10:01
10. Sin City 4:52

CD 2:
1. Highway To Hell 3:59
2. Boogie Man - ...Sagt Zum Abschied Laut Servus II 5:04
3. Carry Me Home - Laß Mich In Bacchus' Armen Ruhen 12:06
4. Back In Business - Die Show Muß Weitergehen 13:29
5. Back In Black 4:29
6. Back In Black - Guter, Alter Wein In Neuen Schläuchen 9:16
7. Gone Shooting - Feuer Und Schwefel Den Konzerthallen 14:26
8. Can't Stop Rock'n'roll - Der Triumpf Setzt Neue Maßstäbe 12:27
9. Dirty Deeds Done Dirty Cheap 3:45
Total playing time: 158:52

Price: 5.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Select a currency

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Sign in

Login using the:


Subscribe to newsletter


0 Products - 0.00 €