AddThis Social Bookmark Button

MÖTLEY CRÜE "Dr. Feelgood" /Ltd. Digisleeve CD/

MÖTLEY CRÜE "Dr. Feelgood" /Ltd. Digisleeve CD/
zoom Zoom image

Special Edition European only fifth re-release of the fifth full-length album by the legendary American Heavy/Glam Metal band.
This is the last album to feature Vince Neil until his return for their 1997 album “Generation Swine”.
Produced by Bob Rock, which found the process of working with Mötley Crüe difficult, describing the band as "four L.A. bad asses who used to drink a bottle of wine and want to kill each other". In order to minimize conflict and allow production of the record to proceed smoothly, Rock had each member record their parts separately.
"Dr. Feelgood" topped the Billboard 200 chart, being the first album Mötley Crüe had recorded after their quest for sobriety and rehabilitation in 1989. In addition to being Mötley Crüe's best selling album, it is widely regarded by music critics and fans as the band's best studio album. "Dr. Feelgood" and "Kickstart My Heart" were both nominated for Grammy awards for Best Hard Rock Performance, but lost twice to Living Colour. It was sold more than 6 million copies in the U.S. and went Gold in the U.K.
Lars Ulrich of Metallica asked Bob Rock to produce their self titled album “Metallica”, after being impressed with Rock's production work on “Dr. Feelgood”.
Limited Edition digitally remastered European reissue in a miniaturized LP sleeve with inserts.
Mötley Records/ Masters 2000, Inc./EMI/Eleven Seven Music, 1989/2011 (ESM 958). Made in USA.

1. T.N.T. (Terror 'n Tinseltown) 0:43
2. Dr. Feelgood 4:49
3. Slice Of Your Pie 4:31
4. Rattlesnake Shake 3:40
5. Kickstart My Heart 4:42
6. Without You 4:28
7. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) 4:12
8. Sticky Sweet 3:51
9. She Goes Down 4:37
10. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) 4:39
11. Time For Change 4:58

Bonus Tracks:
12. Dr. Feelgood (Demo Version) 4:45
13. Without You (Demo Version) 4:15
14. Kickstart My Heart (Demo Version) 4:31
15. Get It For Free (Unreleased Track) 4:13
16. Time For Change (Demo Version) 4:09
Total playing time: 67:03

Price: 15.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in