AddThis Social Bookmark Button

DEEP PURPLE "Now What?!" /Ltd. Edition Digipack CD + DVD/

DEEP PURPLE "Now What?!" /Ltd. Edition Digipack CD + DVD/
zoom Zoom image
DEEP PURPLE "Now What?!" /Ltd. Edition Digipack CD + DVD/ DEEP PURPLE "Now What?!" /Ltd. Edition Digipack CD + DVD/

The nineteenth full-length album by the legendary British Hard Rock band.
Legend is back with their best studio album since 1984’s "Perfect Strangers". Deep Purple decided to go back to their roots with "Now What?!" and it paid off.  The band enlisted producer extraordinaire Bob Ezrin to help them capture the spirit and vibe they were looking for.  Ezrin took the band up on their offer and pushed them hard along the way. The result is a classic Deep Purple album that will thrill their hardcore fan base!
Every member made great contributions on the album. Vocalist Ian Gillan and bassist Roger Glover collaborated on the lyrics, impressing the hard to impress Ezrin. Guitarist Steve Morse and keyboardist Don Airey are the true Rock Stars on the album. They gave 110% and it shows in both their songwriting and their playing. Drummer Ian Paice, along with Glover, lay down the groove to allow the others to jam resulting in a great listening experience.
It's the most recent album by Deep Purple, joins "Machine Head" and "In Rock" in the band of iconic albums. "Now What?!" brings the band back to the highest chart positions in over 25 years all over the world!
One week after its release its rewarded by critics and fans to be one of the band's finest moments, marking the peak of a long and glorious career.
Limited edition includes bonus track and a bonus DVD, featuring Deep Purple in conversation plus additional audio material. This edition comes in a nice Digipack with a cut out front cover!
Edel Germany GmbH/earMUSIC, 2013 (0208577ERE). Made in Germany. First press.

1. A Simple Song     4:39
2. Weirdistan     4:14
3. Out Of Hand     6:11
4. Hell To Pay     5:12
5. Bodyline     4:27
6. Above And Beyond     5:31
7. Blood From A Stone     5:18
8. Uncommon Man     7:00
9. Après Vous     5:26
10. All The Time In The World     4:21
11. Vincent Price     4:46
Bonus Track:
12. It'll Be Me     3:04

1. In Conversation     22:34
2. All The Time In The World (Alternative Radio Mix)     3:48
3. Perfect Strangers (Live)     6:42
4. Rapture Of The Deep (Live)     5:17
Total playing time: 98:30

Price: 15.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in