AddThis Social Bookmark Button

DEEP PURPLE “Rapture Of The Deep” /CD/

DEEP PURPLE “Rapture Of The Deep” /CD/
zoom Zoom image

“Rapture of the Deep” is the 18th studio album by Deep Purple, released in November 2005. It is currently the band's most recent studio album.
It is the fourth studio album from Deep Purple since Steve Morse joined the band in 1994. It is also the second album to feature veteran keyboardist Don Airey. The album was produced by Mike Bradford, who also produced the band's previous release “Bananas”. Like “Bananas”, the album was met with a generally positive response from critics and fans. “Rapture of the Deep” is Deep Purple's first release on Edel Records all over the world (with the exception of the USA where the record has been released by Edel long time partner label Eagle Records).
The album peaked on Billboard's USA "Top Independent Albums" Chart at position #43. It achieved considerable chart success in Europe, making the top 20 in several countries.
First press.
Edel Records, 2005 (0165542ERE)

1.Money Talks 05:23
2.Wrong Man 04:53
3.Girls Like That 04:02
4.Rapture of the Deep 05:55
5.Clearly Quite Absurd 05:25
6.Don't Let Go 04:33
7.Back to Back 04:04
8.Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye 04:19
9.Junkyard Blues 05:33
10.Before Time Began 06:31


Price: 11.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in