AddThis Social Bookmark Button

KISS "Monster" /Special Edition 3D CD/

KISS "Monster" /Special Edition 3D CD/
zoom Zoom image
KISS "Monster" /Special Edition 3D CD/ KISS "Monster" /Special Edition 3D CD/

The 20th full-length studio album by legendary American Glam Rock/Hard Rock band.
Released on October 9, 2012 through Universal Music Enterprises and featuring the full-throttle, autobiographical rocking lead single “Hell Or Hallelujah”, “Monster” represents KISS’ nod to the music that first inspired them to pick up their guitars and flame-throwers and don makeup to entertain millions. The band goes back to their own beginnings. There are no symphony orchestras, boy choirs, keyboards, outside producers or songwriters on this album.
The straight-ahead Rock’n’Roll album features collaborations among all four members including co-founders Paul Stanley and Gene Simmons and longtime members guitarist Tommy Thayer and drummer Eric Singer.
Produced by Paul Stanley as was its 2009 predecessor “Sonic Boom”, “Monster” finds KISS at the top of their game, and that’s really saying something, considering their illustrious, 40-plus year history which includes 28 U.S. Gold albums, the most Gold records for any American Rock band, 40 million sales in the U.S., and totals exceeding 100 million worldwide! This is a real band effort!!
Kiss Records/Simstan Music, Ltd./Universal Music Company/UMe, 2012 (3715020 / 0602537150205). Made in Germany. First press.

1. Hell Or Hallelujah 04:07
2. Wall Of Sound 02:56
3. Freak 03:35
4. Back To The Stone Age 03:01
5. Shout Mercy 04:04
6. Long Way Down 03:51
7. Eat Your Heart Out 04:06
8. The Devil Is Me 03:41
9. Outta This World 04:29
10. All For The Love Of Rock & Roll 03:22
11. Take Me Down Below 03:25
12. Last Chance 03:06
Total playing time: 43:43

Price: 25.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in