AddThis Social Bookmark Button

MADONNA “Something To Remember” /LP/

MADONNA “Something To Remember” /LP/
zoom Zoom image
MADONNA “Something To Remember” /LP/ MADONNA “Something To Remember” /LP/ MADONNA “Something To Remember” /LP/ MADONNA “Something To Remember” /LP/ MADONNA “Something To Remember” /LP/ MADONNA “Something To Remember” /LP/

First re-release of the second official compilation album by legendary American Pop singer.
"Something To Remember" compiling a selection of the singer's ballads, spanning over a decade of her career, including a remixed version of "Love Don't Live Here Anymore" and three new songs: "You'll See", "One More Chance" and a cover of Marvin Gaye's "I Want You", recorded with the British Trip-Hop band Massive Attack. The album also features previously released singles that had never been included on a Madonna album, "I'll Remember" and "This Used to Be My Playground", and altogether provided a softer image for the singer during a critical period in her career. Several of her biggest hits are included, including the number ones "Crazy for You", "Live to Tell", "This Used to Be My Playground", and "Take a Bow".
Only two tracks on the album overlap with "The Immaculate Collection".
Throughout the album, Madonna proves that she's a terrific singer whose voice has improved over the years. Not one of the tracks is second-rate, and the best songs on "Something To Remember" rank among the best Pop music of the '80s and '90s!!
Sire Records Company, a Warner Music Group Company/Maverick Recording Company/ Warner Bros. Records Inc., a Warner Music Group Company, 1995/2013 (8122796396). Made in Germany. 180 g vinyl.


1. I Want You (With Massive Attack) 6:23 
2. I'll Remember (Theme From The Motion Picture With Honors) 4:23 
3. Take A Bow 5:22 
4. You'll See 4:39 
5. Crazy For You 4:03 
6. This Used To Be My Playground 5:09 
7. Live To Tell 5:51

8. Love Don't Live Here Anymore (Remix) 4:54
9. Something To Remember 5:03 
10. Forbidden Love 4:09 
11. One More Chance 4:27 
12. Rain 5:28 
13. Oh Father 4:59 
14. I Want You (Orchestral) (With Massive Attack) 6:04
Total playing time: 70:54 min.



Price: 24.90 €
Weight: 0.5 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in