AddThis Social Bookmark Button

TRIVIUM “Silence In The Snow” /GLP/

TRIVIUM “Silence In The Snow” /GLP/
zoom Zoom image
TRIVIUM “Silence In The Snow” /GLP/ TRIVIUM “Silence In The Snow” /GLP/ TRIVIUM “Silence In The Snow” /GLP/ TRIVIUM “Silence In The Snow” /GLP/ TRIVIUM “Silence In The Snow” /GLP/ TRIVIUM “Silence In The Snow” /GLP/ TRIVIUM “Silence In The Snow” /GLP/

The seventh full-length studio album by American Metalcore/Heavy/Thrash Metal band.
It is the first and only album to feature third drummer Mat Madiro, who joined the band in May 2014 and before he had departed from the band in December 2015. It is also the band's only album to date to not feature any harsh vocals.
"Silence In The Snow" is an album of consistent quality. The band is undoubtedly inspired and vital here, and they've created a very enjoyable set of songs that tap into their influences while still putting a uniquely Trivium spin on them. It's nice to hear Trivium in this context, a big step forward from their last two efforts and clearly the second-best album of the band's sneakily long career.
The album debuted at No. 3 on Billboard's Top Rock Albums chart, selling 17,000 copies in its first week.
Roadrunner Records, Inc., A Warner Music Group Company, 2015 (RR7502-1). Made in EU. First press.


Side One
1. Snøfall 1:28
2. Silence in the Snow 3:40
3. Blind Leading the Blind 4:25
4. Dead and Gone 3:46
5. The Ghost That's Haunting You 4:09
6. Pull Me from the Void 3:53

Side Two
7. Until the World Goes Cold 5:21
8. Rise Above the Tides 3:54
9. The Thing That's Killing Me 3:30
10. Beneath the Sun 3:56
11. Breathe in the Flames 5:11

Total playing time: 43:13 min.

Price: 25.90 €
Weight: 0.5 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in