AddThis Social Bookmark Button


zoom Zoom image

"Reload" is a sequel to the band's previous album, "Load", and also the final Metallica album of the 20th century. The original idea was to make Metallica's sixth album a double album. However, with problems recording so many songs at one time, the band decided that half of the songs were to be released and the band would continue to work on the remaining songs and release them the following year.
It was the final Metallica studio album to feature bassist Jason Newsted, though it was not his last release with the band.
Almost all of the professional review were generally satisfying. "Reload" debuted #1 on the Billboard 200, selling 436000 copies in its first week. It was certified Platinum in Australia, Finland, Germany, Poland, Sweden, double Platinum in Europe and Canada, and triple Platinum in the United States.
PolyGram Polska/Vertigo, 1997 (536 409-4). Made in Poland. Used: NM/NM.

1. Fuel
2. The Memory Remains
3. Devil's Dance
4. The Unforgiven II
5. Better Than You
6. Slither
7. Carpe Diem Baby
8. Bad Seed
9. Where The Wild Things Are
10. Prince Charming
11. Low Man's Lyric
12. Attitude
13. Fixxxer

Old price: 7.90 €
Price: 5.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg
Not available

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in