AddThis Social Bookmark Button

NAVALM "Recovery Of Sync" /CD/

Our Realise
NAVALM "Recovery Of Sync" /CD/
zoom Zoom image


The debut full-length album from Ukrainian Death Metal band.
Musically from the first track the listener grasps by brutal Death Metal tornado, which promises to keep it real hard tension throughout the album. Bright surround vocals, sharp as a razor guitar, virtuoso bass parts, high-speed but sustained drums - all of this is the debut album of band NAVALM.
Lyric of album - is first of all dipping into the whole history, in to a long psychological process of self-knowledge where the dirtiest, ingenious thoughts of our mind could not leave anyone indifferent, indifferent to the protest, aggression and fury against an unjust social structure of society, of the main character by the name Frank.
At the album "Recovery Of Sync" in addition to the main genre Death Metal you can also hear elements of such styles as: Punk Rock, Thrash Metal, Death'n'Roll and Grind Core.
Metal Scrap Records, 2013 (MSR062/CD). Made in Ukraine. First press.

1. Let Others Pray 03:17
2. Sign 02:09
3. Cemetery Administration 03:04
4. Unnecessary 01:22
5. An Evil Time 03:31
6. Steps In The Void 02:33
7. Recovery Of Sync 03:04
8. Frank Decomposition 01:58
9. Tomb In The Arctic 03:31
10. Slut Hanging On Hooks 01:36
11. To Parcel Up Meat 01:30
12. Worse Than Any Murderer 02:34
13. Revenge 02:13
14. Strain Of Mind 02:48
15. The Prophecy 03:23



Price: 0.00 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in