AddThis Social Bookmark Button

D.HATE "L. I. F. E." /Digital LP/

D.HATE "L. I. F. E." /Digital LP/
zoom Zoom image

"Look Into Fear‘s Eye" is the second full-length album by Ukrainian Death/Groove Metal band.
10 tracks concerning the problem of man’s fear in the fight with yourself throughout life.
Brand heavy sound is the hallmark of the band that will be appreciated by every fan of Heavy Metal music.
Album was recorded in Hertz Studio, Poland (Behemoth, Vader, Decapitated and others).
Artworks created by Gustavo Sazes, Brazil (Arch Enemy, Morbid Angel, Amaranthe, Legion Of The Damned, Firewind, etc…)
This CD will be a great addition to the collection of every Metalhead!
Metal Scrap Records, 2015 (MSR095/CDD). 

1. Superman 03:57
2. Splitmind 03:13
3. District Hate 03:09
4. Resurrected 03:47
5. F. F. F. 02:43
6. Gentle War 03:50
7. Provocation 04:37
8. Lunacy 04:02
9. X3 03:51
10. Cobra 06:24
Total playing time: 39:38



Digital Release includes:
- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo;
- digital booklet in PDF.

Buy on:

Amazon itunes  Spotify    Deezer   Google Play
Buy here:
Price: 1.90 €

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in