AddThis Social Bookmark Button
# . 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z а б в г д е ё ж з и й
к л м н о п р с т у ф х ц ч ш щ ъ ы ь э ю я


Our Realise
zoom Zoom image

The second full-length album by Israeli Progressive Metal band.
A story-based Progressive Metal with Gothic Metal elements, strong male vocals with gentle power of female Operatic voice, and polyrhythmic melodies with harsh Metal riffs will draw the listener into the atmosphere of the story and make him search further.
The fully conceptual album story is about a man who is put in jail for the reason that remains a mystery to the listener. To deal with harshness of prison life, the hero reads specific books, in which he finds freedom and salvation. There are six literature pieces the album is based on: “Stranger in a Strange Land” by Robert A. Heinlein, “The Count of Monte Cristo” by Alexandre Dumas, “Crime and Punishment” by Fyodor Dostoevsky, “The Master and Margarita” by Mikhail Bulgakov, “The Picture of Dorian Grey” by Oscar Wilde, and “Faust” by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.
A special guest star in the album is Tom S. Englund, a lead singer of Evergrey!
“Pent Letters” will pleased fans of: Dream Theater, Symphony X, Evergrey, Pain Of Salvation, Ayreon, Nightwish, Kamelot and more!!
Total Metal Records, 2015 (TMR024-107). Made in Ukraine. First press.

1. Afterlight 07:43
2. The Way Home 02:18
3. First Day 03:35
4. Science Fiction 04:46
5. First Year 02:40
6. Historical Adventure 06:22
7. Hour 02:02
8. The Menippeah 06:11
9. While 01:42
10. Suspense 03:54
11. Gothic Dread 05:32
12. Decennary 01:22
13. Tragic Play 05:03
14. Outcome 03:51
15. Time (Bonus Track) 14:15
Total playing time: 01:11:54





Price: 5.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Select a currency

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Sign in

Login using the:


Subscribe to newsletter


0 Products - 0.00 €