AddThis Social Bookmark Button
# . 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z а б в г д е ё ж з и й
к л м н о п р с т у ф х ц ч ш щ ъ ы ь э ю я

SUNLIGHT "My Own Truth" /Digital LP/

SUNLIGHT "My Own Truth" /Digital LP/
zoom Zoom image

The first full-length album by Greek Hard'n'Heavy/Power Metal band.
Hard Rock sound, combined with Heavy and Power Metal elements, reflects the band's many different influences. A strong rhythm section, melodic guitars, leading keyboards, and wide-range vocals deliver nine songs full of cool riffs, catchy melodies and memorable choruses. Attractive vocal melodies, combined with grooving beats and thrilling solos, are the most powerful features of the album.
For fans of: Whitesnake, Deep Purple, Iron Maiden and Helloween!
Total Metal Records, 2015 (TMR021-100). 

1. Back to life  05:05
2. Follow your heart  03:12
3. My own truth  05:00
4. Eastern train  03:33
5. When I see you  05:31
6. Earthquake  04:07
7. Rockin’ all around  04:05
8. Struggle for deliverance  05:03
9. Lonely man’s song  04:27
Total playing time:  40:25



Digital Release includes:
- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo;
- digital booklet in PDF.

Buy on:

Amazon itunes  Spotify    Deezer   Google Play
Buy here:
Price: 1.90 €

Select a currency

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Sign in

Login using the:


Subscribe to newsletter


0 Products - 0.00 €