AddThis Social Bookmark Button

DIVINE WEEP "Tears Of The Ages" /Digital LP/

DIVINE WEEP "Tears Of The Ages" /Digital LP/
zoom Zoom image

Official worldwie release of the second full-length album by Polish Heavy/Power Metal band.
Recorded from March until September 2015, the album consists of 10 tracks in classic Heavy/Power Metal style. Drums were recorded in the renowned Hertz Studio, which works with world's leading Metal bands (Vader, Behemoth, Decapitated), while guitars, bass and vocals were recorded in Dobra 12 Studio, supervised by Piotr Polak. The album was mixed and mastered in Hertz Studio as well.
An interesting bit is definitely the guest appearance of Wojciech Hoffmann from the band Turbo on the title track. The musician, an icon of Polish Rock and Metal scene, played an exceptional solo, which certainly gives the song an additional bite.
"Tears Of The Ages" it's 50 minutes of real Metal music comprising tradition and modernity. Strong but melodic riffs along the lines of the genre classics like Iron Maiden, Saxon and Judas Priest. The sound is modern, powerful and elaborate, carrying the echoes of the pioneers' heirs, such as Primal Fear. Each piece is complemented by a number of juicy solos, and high-pitched melodic vocals are a flagship of this material. If we add fantasy themed and existential lyrics, then we receive a full picture of a varied, feisty and ambitious album!
This is a great album with rapid fire drums and shredding guitar solos that leaves you wanting more!!
Highly recommended for fans of: Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Primal Fear and Helloween!!!
Total Metal Records, 2015 (TMR027-128). Made in Ukraine.

01. Fading Glow 04:34
02. The Mentor 04:25
03. Day Of Revenge 05:13
04. Last Breath 05:10
05. Petrified Souls 03:54
06. Imperious Blade 04:19
07. Never Ending Path 03:34
08. Tears Of The Ages 05:11
Bonus tracks:
09. Age Of The Immortal (Re-recorded version with new vocal; taken from single 2014) 08:28
10. Łzy Wieków (Polish version of "Tears Of The Ages") 05:10
Total playing time: 50:03



Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital booklet in PDF.

Buy on:

Amazon itunes  Spotify    Deezer   Google Play
Buy here:
Price: 1.90 €

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in