AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SHAME YOURSELF "Driving Force" /Digital EP/

SHAME YOURSELF "Driving Force" /Digital EP/
zoom Zoom image

The second release by Polish Thrash/Groove Metal band.
EP features three new songs and remastered version of "Redrum" from the debut album "Wonderfuck" (2012).
The band blends modern Thrash Metal riffing with Groove rhythms, and pours it with Death Metal sauce. Such mix makes this EP fresh and unconventional, previewing the band style development for upcoming full-length album.
The music is diverse; heavy riffing blends with different tempos and melody. Fans of Thrash, Death, Groove or even Heavy Metal would find something for themselves. This is the must-have album for every Metalhead who is looking for something fresh and unconventional!
Highly recommended for fans of Slayer, Pantera, Entombed and all fans of Swedish Death Metal!!
Metal Scrap Records, 2018 (MSR148/DT).

1. Seven 04:15
2. Warriors 02:42
3. Driving Force 04:11
4. Redrum A.D. 2017 06:04



Digital Release includes:
- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo;
- digital booklet in PDF.


Buy on:

Amazon   itunes  Spotify    Deezer   Google Play
Buy here:
Price: 1.90 €

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in