AddThis Social Bookmark Button

MEMORAIN "Seven Sacrifices"/CD/

Our Realise
MEMORAIN "Seven Sacrifices"/CD/
zoom Zoom image

The fifth full-length album by the Greek Thrash/Power/Speed Metal band.
Memorain delivers oldschool Thrash Metal with a modern touch. The album contains eleven strong songs in a high speed tempo with aggressive and melodic touch, the same time. Taking the finest elements of Thrash and Speed Metal and mix them in an amazing result, and a combination of classic Metal structures crafted with modern elements!
From the first until the last song, "Seven Sacrifices", is characterized by excessive force and slapdash pace, that makes the album must have for all the fans of Thrash Metal!!
Special guest appearances by: David Ellefson (Megadeth), Jed Simon (Strapping Young Lad) and Michael Gilberd (Flotsam And Jetsam)!!!
Release includes 12-pages booklet.
Total Metal Records, 2013 (TMR016-64). Made in Ukraine. First press.

1. A Stitch In Time 03:50
2. Worlds Apart 04:20
3. Course Correction 03:18
4. Trust And Blood (feat. Jed Simson from STRAPPING YOUNG LAD) 03:52
5. False Positive 03:39
6. The Hour Of Death 03:29
7. Seven Sacrificies (feat. David Ellefson from MEGADETH) 05:22
8. Blind Spot 03:34
9. Snow Falls 05:32
10. Bad Wolf 04:16
11. We All Fall Down (feat. Michael Gilbert from FLOTSAM AND JETSAM) 05:19
Total playing time: 46:40



Price: 5.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in