AddThis Social Bookmark Button

TARJA "Christmas Concert" /Digipack DVD/

TARJA "Christmas Concert" /Digipack DVD/
zoom Zoom image

First unofficial DVD of legendary Tarja Turunen, ex-vocalist of Finnish Nightwish.
Christmas Concert at Sibelius Hall, Lahti, Finland, 12.12.2006
Spinefarm Records, 2008. Used: very good.

1. Intro/ Kuin Henkays Ikuisuutta
2. Walking In The Air
3. Happy Christmas
4. Happy New Year
5. Jo Joutuu Ilta
6. Ave Maria
7. The Eyesof A Child
8. Sydameeni Joulun Teen
9. When A Child Is Born
10. Magnificat Anima Mea
11. Varpunen Jouluaamuna
12. En Etsi Valtaa, Loistoa
13. You Would Have Loved This
14. Walking In The Air
15. Jouluyo, Juhlayo/ Ountro
The Videos:
16. En Etsi Valtaa
17. Kun Joulu On
18. Leaving You For E
19. Walk Alone (Art.Version)
20. Walk Alone (Sin.Version)


Price: 5.90 €
Weight: 0.25 Kg
Not available

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in