AddThis Social Bookmark Button

КИПЕЛОВ “Путь Наверх” /Ltd. Super Jewel Box DVD; Live/

КИПЕЛОВ “Путь Наверх” /Ltd. Super Jewel Box DVD; Live/
zoom Zoom image

Debut DVD by band of legendary Valeriy Kipelov, former vocalist of Russian Heavy Metal band ARIA.
This is a video version of the live album "Путь Наверх" (“The Way Up”). Recording a live performance was made May 24, 2003 at the Palais des Sports "Jubilee" in St. Petersburg. Basically were performed songs from the repertoire of ARIA (mostly written by members of the band), as well as stuff from the joint album of Valery Kipelov and Sergey Mavrin "Time Of Troubles".
By all indications, this is a real "for fans" album. First, despite the concert sound, the album listen "in one breath," there is no extraneous noise or sensation that the sound is written "a pillow", everything is clean and really sounds, and secondly, all the songs on the album really played "in new way".
High-quality Stereo (DD 2.0) sound, good image, good light, good laser show, clear close-ups and interesting camera angles, high-quality digitization, etc.
Limited Edition Super jewel box DVD also contains slide-show, lyrics and video clip “Ya Svoboden” (“I’m Free”).
Moroz Records/KapriZ, 2004 (MZ 04025 DVD). Made in Ukraine. Used: very good.

1. Путь Наверх     08:18
2. Я не Сошёл с Ума     06:19
3. Грязь     04:33
4. Бесы     03:43
5. Дьявольский Зной     05:20
6. Castlevania     06:15
7. Я Свободен!     07:10
8. Путь в Никуда     05:29
9. Следуй за Мной!     05:03
10. Потерянный Рай     06:01
11. Беспечный Ангел     03:36
12. Герой Асфальта     05:13
13. Мёртвая Зона     06:41
14. Закат     03:32
15. Возьми Моё Сердце     03:52
16. Тореро     06:49
17. Машина Смерти     05:07
18. Воля и Разум     07:39
Total playing time:  01:40:40

Price: 4.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg
Not available

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in