AddThis Social Bookmark Button

MANOWAR “Hell On Earth, Part III” /2DVD/

MANOWAR “Hell On Earth, Part III” /2DVD/
zoom Zoom image

Re-release of the third DVD by the legendary American Epic Heavy/Power Metal band.
"Hell On Earth III" features more than 90 minutes of ear-numbing performances private behind-the-scenes footage, interviews and pre- and post-show rituals.
This package also contains the program "Live In Germany The Ringfest" - the legendary one-hour show that dominated the city of Cologne during the PopKomm 2002 convention, filmed and recorded in front of 27000 people. This performance has been completely re-edited from at least a dozen cameras and remixed in 5.1 digital surround sound.
In addition, for the first time ever, the band's entire video collection is included - beginning with "Gloves Of Metal" to the latest "I Believe", plus several never-before-seen documentaries about the making of these videos.
Featuring more than 60 camera angles from performances in 17 countries and 35 cities, live footage from across the world, and the wildest, craziest and heaviest metal fans in the universe, "Hell On Earth, Pt. III" will set the standard in Heavy Metal video! Outstanding performance from one of the world’s best Metal acts!!
Dolby Surround 5.1| PAL 4:3 | All | 120 min. approx.
SPV/Soyuz Music/Moon DVD, 2003/2007 (MD-0292-0/2). Made in Ukraine.

Hell On Earth III:
1. Introduction
2. Brazil
3. France
4. Spain
5. Czech Republic
6. Holland
7. Fighting The World
8. Austria
9. Switzerland
10. Sweden Part I
11. Portugal
12. Heart Of Steel
13. Evil Eclipse
14. Germany
15. Belgium
16. Greece
17. Italy
18. Kings Of Metal
19. Duel Of The Titans
20. Hail And Kill
21. Nessun Dorma
22. Return Of The Warlord
23. Monsters Of The Millennium
24. Denmark
25. Sweden Part II
26. Gates Of Valhalla
27. Finland
28. Estonia
29. Russia
30. Brothers Of Metal & Sisters Of Steel
31. Credits

32. Black Wind, Fire And Steel
33. Herz Aus Stahl
34. March For Revenge
35. Wheels Of Fire
36. Alexander The Great
37. France
38. Moments In Time
39. Friends
40. Moments Of Truth
41. Nessun Dorma - The Story
42. Wildlife

Live In Germany - The Ringfest:
1. Introduction
2. Manowar
3. Kings Of Metal
4. Eric's Speech
5. Herz Aus Stahl
6. Evil Eclipse
7. Warriors Of The World United
8. Kill With Power
9. House Of Death
10. Joey's Speech
11. Black Wind, Fire And Steel
12. The Crown And The Ring

Video Collection:
13. Gloves Of Metal
14. Blow Your Speakers
15. Metal Warriors
16. Return Of The Warlord
17. Courage
18. Warriors Of The World United
19. I Believe
20. Gloves Of Metal (Special Edition)
21. Secrets Of Steel

22. The Making Of Gloves Of Metal
23. The Making Of Gloves Of Metal (Special Edition)
24. The Making Of Blow Your Speakers
25. The Making Of Return Of The Warlord
26. Fire, Ice & Gasoline - The Making Of Warriors Of The World United
27. The Making Of I Believe
28. The Warrior's Prayer
29. Ringfest Documentary

Price: 7.90 €
Weight: 0.3 Kg
Not available

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in