AddThis Social Bookmark Button

DREAM THEATER “Live At Budokan” /2DVD; Live/

DREAM THEATER “Live At Budokan” /2DVD; Live/
zoom Zoom image

The fourth full-length video album by the legendary American Progressive Metal band.
Steadfast at the apex of the Prog Metal heap, Dream Theater has reached the coveted position where it can do no wrong in the eyes and chops-hungry ears of its international fan base. 
The production of this show is great. The picture quiality is great and the lighting used in the show was great. The best part about the production was that the camera mainly focused on the instrument being played at that time, so we can be blown away with John and Jordan's solos! The whole gig seemed a lot more real as we got views of the crowd and the stage from far away, and also there were no split screens/visual effects infront of the band to distract you.
Recorded at the Nippon Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan, on April 26, 2004 .
First disc features the full live show at the Budokan Hall in Tokyo, Japan, from April 26th, 2004.
Second disc contains bonus material:
"Riding the Train of Thought" - Japanese tour documentary;
John Petrucci - Guitar World;
Jordan Rudess - Keyboard World;
Mike Portnoy - drum solo;
The Dream Theater Chronicles 2004 - tour opening video;
Instrumedley multi-angle.
Region: 2/3/4/5/6 PAL | 16:9; 4:3 | DVD 5 | Dolby Surround 5.1 | Dolby Digital Stereo | English, French, German, Italian, Spanish | 242 mins. approx.
Atlantic Recording Company, a Warner Music Group Company, 2004 (0349 70366-2). Bootleg.

DVD 1:
1. As I Am
2. This Dying Soul
3. Beyond This Life
4. Hollow Years
5. War Inside My Head
6. The Test That Stumped Them All
7. Endless Sacrifice
8. Instrumedley 
9. Trial Of Tears
10. New Millennium
11. Keyboard Solo
12. Only A Matter Of Time
13. Goodnight Kiss
14. Solitary Shell
15. Stream Of Consciousness
16. Disappear
17. Pull Me Under
18. In The Name Of God

DVD 2:
1. Riding The Train Of Thought (Japanese Tour Documentary)
2. John Petrucci Guitar World
3. Jordan Rudess Keyboard World
4. Mike Portnoy Drum Solo
5. The Dream Theater Chronicles 2004 (Tour Opening Video)
6. Instrumedley Multiangle Bonus

Price: 7.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in