AddThis Social Bookmark Button

MANOWAR “Hell On Earth, Part I” /DVD/

MANOWAR “Hell On Earth, Part I” /DVD/
zoom Zoom image

First DVD by the legendary American Epic Heavy/Power Metal band.
Two hours of life on the edge of steel with footage that has never been seen before!
For the first time ever you will go behind the scenes with the loudest, wildest, craziest, most loved and most hated band in the universe! Follow the Kings of Metal through 14 countries, see them melting people's faces with raw power. Travel with them to countless cities, partying with their millions of Brothers and Sisters of Metal!
This is a rocket ride into the world of true Metal with the greatest fans in the universe!!
0 PAL | 16:9 | DVD 5 | Dolby Surround 5.1 | 120 mins. approx.
Ragnar Productions Limited, 2001 (4612457843751). Russian bootleg.

1. Manowar
2. Karl Joins
3. Scott Columbus Returns
4. Courage
5. Return Of The Warlord
6. Chicago
7. Madrid
8. South America
9. New Years Eve
10. Commercial Shoot
11. Motorcycle Madness
12. Hell On Wheels
13. The Power
14. Bull Fight
15. Carry On
16. Last Night
17. Gods Of Metal / Spirit Horse
18. With Full Force / King
19. Daytona / Kill With Power
20. Hail And Kill
21. Credits

Price: 6.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg
Not available

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in