AddThis Social Bookmark Button

THE PROG COLLECTIVE "The Prog Collective" /CD/

THE PROG COLLECTIVE "The Prog Collective" /CD/
zoom Zoom image

Debut full-length album by Progressive Rock band.
The Prog Collective is the project by former Yes guitarist and multi-instrumentalist Billy Sherwood. He’s assembled an all-star cast including former Yes mate Chris Squire, former Yes keyboardist Rick Wakeman, Geoff Downes (Yes/Asia), Alan Parsons, John Wetton (Asia), Tony Levin (King Crimson/Peter Gabriel), Colin Moulding (XTC) and John Wesley (Porcupine Tree).
This supergroup became a Prog favorite of 2012 with their album of stellar musicianship and mindblowing tunes! The music that is exciting and exhilarating, blending traditional 1970s-styled Progressive Rock with contemporary sound and recording techniques.
Progressive Rock of the 70s at it best!!
Purple Pyramid/Cleopatra Records, 2012 (CLP 8807-2). Used: very good.

1. The Laws Of Nature 7:19
2. Over Again 9:04
3. The Technical Divide 7:55
4. Social Circles 8:03
5. Buried Beneath 8:11
6. Following The Signs 7:28
7. Check Point Karma 7:14
Total playing time: 55:14


Price: 3.90 €
Weight: 0.15 Kg
Not available

Shopping cart

Sum total:   0.00 €
Go to cart

Select a currency


0 Products - 0.00 €

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign in