AddThis Social Bookmark Button

HELLOWEEN "Straight Out Of Hell" /Ltd. Digipack CD/

HELLOWEEN "Straight Out Of Hell" /Ltd. Digipack CD/
zoom Увеличить изображение
HELLOWEEN "Straight Out Of Hell" /Ltd. Digipack CD/ HELLOWEEN "Straight Out Of Hell" /Ltd. Digipack CD/ HELLOWEEN "Straight Out Of Hell" /Ltd. Digipack CD/ HELLOWEEN "Straight Out Of Hell" /Ltd. Digipack CD/

Limited Deluxe Edition of the fourteenth full-length album by legendary German Power/Speed Metal band.
The band has been on a rampage lately, with their last two releases "Gambling With The Devil" and "7 Sinners", and it continues fully on "Straight Out of Hell". The songs are very well written, and will keep almost any fan of the genre interested all the way through. This album contains everything a Power Metal fan could want from Helloween in a steady stream of rip-roaring thrashes, mid-tempo breaks, grandiose epics, a goofball track, and a not-too-bad ballad thrown into the mix, backed with sterling writing, impeccable performances, and a solid, top-notch production that gives everything a life instead of just feeling thrown in because it sounded good. This will be at the top of the genre’s rankings at the end of the year and could very well be the band’s magnum opus as well!
Dragnet/Columbia/Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH, 2013 (88765418142). Made in Germany. First press.

1. Nabataea     7:02
2. World Of War     4:56
3. Live Now!     3:11
4. Far From The Stars     4:42
5. Burning Sun     5:33
6. Waiting For The Thunder     3:53
7. Hold Me In Your Arms     5:10
8. Wanna Be God     2:02
9. Straight Out Of Hell     4:34
10. Asshole     4:10
11. Years     4:22
12. Make Fire Catch The Fly     4:23
13. Church Breaks Down     6:07
Bonus Tracks:
14. Another Shot Of Life     5:13
15. Burning Sun (Hammond Version)     5:33
Total playing time: 71:16 min.


Цена: 29.90 €
Вес: 0.15 Kg

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €