AddThis Social Bookmark Button

HELLOWEEN "7 Sinners" /CD/

HELLOWEEN "7 Sinners" /CD/
zoom Увеличить изображение

Thirteenth full-length album by the legendary German Power Metal band.
"7 Sinners" is definitively one of the fastest and hardest albums in the Helloweens' history and it bursts with vitality. That might partly be due to the versatility of the various songwriters within the band, who over time have become so homogenous, that the 13 songs formed a unity on their own in the studio, but it may also be due to the fact that the album was recorded completely without a click track which, considering the extreme speed of the songs, is an impressive feat. Especially drummer Loble, who proves that his technique is at a world-class-level. Following his excellent inner clock, bass and drums drive tracks like "Are You Metal?", "Long Live The King" and "Who Is Mr. Madman?" to dizzying tempos.
"7 Sinners", with its typically strong melodies and the tangible joy of playing, is a true Metal album whose range reaches astonishing dimensions. For the first time since 2000's “The Dark Ride”, each song on the album is a solo composition, i.e. each member has written both the music and lyrics to his song with no additional input from any other member. It has become a cliche for Metal band's to tout their newest opus as their "fastest" or "heaviest" album ever made, but in Helloween's case, "7 Sinners" is truly a return to form and is indeed their fastest and heaviest release in years!
Helloween bass player Markus Grosskopf stated about the band's new material: "For all those out there who found our special best-of CD "Unarmed" to be too smooth and calm, I have great news: the new album will hit you right in the face! It's gonna be very heavy and contain all classic Helloween trademarks! Some songs are very powerful and hymnic, others contain the fastest bass-drum patterns our drummer Dani ever played, and this means a lot!!"
Columbia Dragnet/Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH, 2010 (88697635962). Made in Germany. First press.

1.Where The Sinners Go 03:36
2.Are You Metal? 03:35
3.Who Is Mr. Madman? 05:44
4.Raise The Noise 05:07
5.World Of Fantasy 05:16
6.Long Live The King 04:13
7.The Smily Of The Sun 04:37
8.You Stupid Mankind 04:04
9.If A Mountain Could Talk 06:44
10.The Sage, The Fool, The Sinner 04:00
11.My Sacrifice 04:59
12.Not Yet Today 01:12
13.Far In The Future 07:45
Total playing time: 60:52


Цена: 9.90 €
Вес: 0.15 Kg
Нет в наличии

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €