AddThis Social Bookmark Button

HELLOWEEN "Gambling With The Devil" /CD/

HELLOWEEN "Gambling With The Devil" /CD/
zoom Увеличить изображение

The 12th full-length album by the legendary Power Speed Metal band from Germany.
For the first time band combine Thrash Metal intensity with the melody and majestic imagery of the NWOBHM, based on Power and Speed Metal. Following 2005's "Keeper Of The Seven Keys: The Legacy", on which the band attempted to revive the style of their mid-'80s classics, "Gambling With The Devil" is a little more calculated. Is another masterpiece in the vein of “The Dark Ride”, but taking it to a higher level. More keyboards, piano, varied vocals, thrashy/death metalish riffs, catchy choirs, fast and technical guitar solos. We can find the appearance of Saxon mainstay Biff Byford on the intro track "Crack the Riddle".
It is a fantastic CD that is right up there with Helloween’s best releases! Fans of Helloween will automatically purchase this blindly, that is a given. As for the rest, you know who this band is and you know how they sound; it’s a CD which fans of Power Metal should get their hands on!!
Steamhammer Records/SPV, 2007 (SPV 98122 CD). Made in Germany. First press.

1. Crack The Riddle 00:57
2. Kill It 04:13
3. The Saints 07:04
4. As Long As I Fall 03:39
5. Paint A New World 04:25
6. Final Fortune 04:44
7. The Bells Of The 7 Hells 05:22
8. Fallen To Pieces 05:52
9. I.M.E. 03:44
10. Can Do It 04:29
11. Dreambound 05:56
12. Heaven Tells No Lies 06:56
Total playing time: 57:40 min.

Цена: 13.90 €
Вес: 0.15 Kg

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €