AddThis Social Bookmark Button

METALLICA "Death Magnetic" /CD/

METALLICA "Death Magnetic" /CD/
zoom Увеличить изображение

The ninth full-length album by legendary American Thrash Metal band.
Album was released on September 12, 2008 through Warner Bros. Records. It was the band's first album to feature bassist Robert Trujillo and the first to be produced by Rick Rubin (Slayer’s producer), making this Metallica's first album since “...And Justice for All” (1988) that was not produced by Bob Rock.
“Death Magnetic” features very long, technical guitar solos from both Kirk Hammett and James Hetfield, marking a return to the band's Thrash Metal roots. “Death Magnetic” also the band's first album released through Warner Bros. Records, although they still remain with Warner Music Group, which also owns their previous label, Elektra Records. Outside of North America, they are distributed through Universal Music Group as they remain signed to Vertigo Records in the United Kingdom. The album is also the band's fifth consecutive studio album to debut at number one on the Billboard 200 in the United States, making Metallica the first band ever to do so.
Band logo and album title on a clear sticker stuck to the front of the case. The front of the booklet does not have the band name/logo or title printed on it.
Universal International Music B.V., 2008 (00602517840201). Made in Germany.

1. That Was Just Your Life     7:08
2. The End Of The Line     7:52
3. Broken, Beat & Scarred     6:25
4. The Day That Never Comes     7:56
5. All Nightmare Long     7:57
6. Cyanide     6:39
7. The Unforgiven III     7:46
8. The Judas Kiss     8:00
9. Suicide & Redemption     9:57
10. My Apocalypse     5:01
Total playing time: 74:41

Цена: 12.90 €
Вес: 0.15 Kg

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €