AddThis Social Bookmark Button

BON JOVI “One Wild Night: Live 1985–2001” /CD/

BON JOVI “One Wild Night: Live 1985–2001” /CD/
zoom Увеличить изображение

Fourth full-length live album by the legendary American Soft Metal band.
Jon Bon Jovi's presumably got all his "serious" instincts out of his system for a while. After the solo releases and film roles, it's back to Bon Jovi duty for a spell, and all the colossal preposterousness that high office entails. In honour of their impending live album, the Jovi have revisited their "Crush" record of last year, and taken further over the top the most OTT track on it. And make no mistake!
The album includes live covers of Neil Young's "Rockin' in the Free World" and The Boomtown Rats' "I Don't Like Mondays". "One Wild Night 2001" is a new remix version rather than a live version. The difference between this version and the original "Crush" version is the length; the intro and other sections were cut out. This was released as a single for this album and featured a music video. The new version also features on the compilation album "Tokyo Road: Best of Bon Jovi". The live version of "Wanted Dead or Alive" was also released as a single and had a promotional video produced for it, this depicted live performances of the song and some backstage footage.
If you've never heard Bon Jovi before, but only know them by what other people say, then this album would simply blow you away. It is recorded live from various concerts and is by far their heaviest album. If you hadn't heard anything they had recorded you would probably laugh at those who call them pop/rock because there's simply nothing pop about this album!
This album will not only impress Bon Jovi fans, but anyone who is just a good old fashioned Rock fan. This is a great album! An amazing album!! Well worth buying even if you're not a particularly big fan on Bon Jovi!!!
The album charted at #20 on The Billboard 200.
The Island Def Jam Music Group., 2001 (548 865-2). Made in Germany. First press.

1. It's My Life     3:51
2. Livin' On A Prayer     5:14
3. You Give Love A Bad Name     3:54
4. Keep The Faith     6:20
5. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night     6:30
6. Rockin' In The Free World     5:40
7. Something To Believe In     6:01
8. Wanted Dead Or Alive     6:00
9. Runaway     4:47
10. In And Out Of Love     6:12
11. I Don't Like Mondays (Feat. Bob Geldof)     5:38
12. Just Older     5:13
13. Something For The Pain     4:23
14. Bad Medicine     4:20
15. One Wild Night (2001 Version - Studio Track)     3:44
Total playing time: 77:47


Цена: 9.90 €
Вес: 0.15 Kg

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €