AddThis Social Bookmark Button

JUDAS PRIEST “Single Cuts – The Complete Columbia UK A Sides” /CD/

JUDAS PRIEST “Single Cuts – The Complete Columbia UK A Sides” /CD/
zoom Увеличить изображение

Single CD version of the 26th compilation album by the legendary British Heavy Metal band.
Judas Priest is a landmark Heavy Metal band. Some regard them as part of the holy trinity of Metal bands along with Black Sabbath and Iron Maiden. Columbia Records celebrated the legacy of this band by releasing their single collection starting with “Sin After Sin” and ending at “Painkiller.”
There have indeed been countless Judas Priest compilations issued over the years, but the 2011 release "Single Cuts" has to be one of the most intriguing archival releases the band has ever issued. This compilation is band's complete U.K. Columbia 7" singles A-sides from 1977-1992, together on one CD. Includes the massive Metal anthems "Living After Midnight", "Breaking The Law", "You've Got Another Thing Coming" plus many more... "Before the Dawn", "Evening Star", "Don't Go", "(Take These) Chains" and "Some Heads Are Gonna Roll" are featured alongside the expected classics.
The single-disc version (only A-sides from 1977-1992 singles, not B-sides as in "Single Cuts" box set) of "Single Cuts" it's certainly one of the more interesting Priest compilations. Whether you're a longtime collector looking for a one-of-a-kind release, or a newcomer searching for a smartly assembled collection of Priest classics, you are both winners!!

1. Diamonds And Rust 03:23
2. Better By You, Better Than Me 03:22
3. Before The Dawn 03:23
4. Take On The World 03:00
5. Evening Star 02:50
6. Living After Midnight 03:30
7. Breaking The Law 02:33
8. United 03:32
9. Don't Go 03:15
10. Hot Rockin' 03:14
11. You've Got Another Thing Comin' 04:28
12. 405Allom, Tom 03:07
13. Freewheel Burning 04:23
14. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll 04:07
15. Turbo Lover 04:38
16. Locked In 03:52
17. Painkiller 06:05
18. A Touch Of Evil 04:15
19. Night Crawler 04:05


Цена: 10.90 €
Вес: 0.15 Kg

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €