AddThis Social Bookmark Button

PINK FLOYD “Soundtrack From The Film More” /LP/

PINK FLOYD “Soundtrack From The Film More” /LP/
zoom Увеличить изображение
PINK FLOYD “Soundtrack From The Film More” /LP/ PINK FLOYD “Soundtrack From The Film More” /LP/ PINK FLOYD “Soundtrack From The Film More” /LP/ PINK FLOYD “Soundtrack From The Film More” /LP/ PINK FLOYD “Soundtrack From The Film More” /LP/

Remastered re-release of the third full-length studio album, and the first soundtrack album, by legendary British Psychedelic Rock band.
This is a soundtrack for the 1969 French hippie film "More", which was primarily filmed on location on Ibiza and was the directorial debut of Barbet Schroeder.
This is Pink Floyd's first full album without founding member Syd Barrett, who was ousted from the band in 1968, during the recording of "A Saucerful Of Secrets". It is one of only three Pink Floyd albums to feature David Gilmour as the sole lead vocalist, the others being 1987's "A Momentary Lapse Of Reason" and 2014's "The Endless River", and it is also the first album to be produced by Pink Floyd without assistance from Norman Smith. It is the only album in the band's discography not to have a lead vocal from Roger Waters during his tenure in the band (1964–1985).
The album contains some acoustic Folk ballads, a genre that appeared sparsely on Pink Floyd's later works. It also contains some of the band's "heaviest" recordings, such as "The Nile Song" and "Ibiza Bar", as well as several instrumental tracks, featuring their Experimental and Avant-garde approach.
More reached number 9 in the UK and, upon re-release in 1973, number 153 in the US.
Remastered from the original analogue tapes 180 g vinyl.
Pink Floyd Music Ltd./Parlophone Records Ltd. a Warner Music Group Company, 1969/2016 (PFRLP3 / 0825646493173). Made in Germany.


Side 1
1. Cirrus Minor 5:09
2. The Nile Song 3:41
3. Crying Song 3:19
4. Up The Khyber 2:09
5. Green Is The Colour 2:59
6. Cymbaline 4:45
7. Party Sequence 1:09

Side 2
1. Main Theme 5:29
2. Ibiza Bar 3:15
3. More Blues 2:14
4. Quicksilver 7:09
5. A Spanish Piece 1:04
6. Dramatic Theme 2:13

Total playing time: 44:35 min.

Цена: 26.90 €
Вес: 0.5 Kg

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €