AddThis Social Bookmark Button
# . 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z а б в г д е ё ж з и й
к л м н о п р с т у ф х ц ч ш щ ъ ы ь э ю я

МОРАЛЬНЫЙ КОДЕКС “Хорошие новости” /MC/

МОРАЛЬНЫЙ КОДЕКС “Хорошие новости” /MC/
zoom Увеличить изображение

Re-release of the fourth full-length album by cult Russian Jazz/Blues/Funk Rock band.
This band with each new album is surprising for its ability to repeatedly sweep the paths of own style without annoying the listener. In essence, these middle-aged guys still play about the same as in his first album - that's only professed their style is still defies carefully defined.
More a few months before the album's release in the light of almost half of the songs represented here had occupied FM-frequency. Without any hype, gossip and fashion in recent years to spread promo singles.
Musicians of Moral Codex never pursued fashion, but did not try to shape it. They simply bend its own line, playing their own version of Rock 'n' Roll without inventory number.
Re-edition features few bonus tracks!
CD Land Records/Moon Records, 2001/2003 (CDLR 0308). Made in Ukraine.

1. Кошки
2. Хорошие новости
3. Почтальоны
4. В Москве наступает полночь
5. Zed
6. Реки и горы
7. Камни
8. Движение
9. Женское тело
10. Запретный плод
11. Антарктида
12. Матросы
13. Весенние флаги
14. Шаманы-Машины
15. С тобой
16. Матросы (Lights)
17. Реки и горы (Remix)


ЦЕНА: 0.90 €
Вес: 0.15 Kg

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €