AddThis Social Bookmark Button

SODOM “Decision Day” /2LP + CD/

Sale 2
SODOM “Decision Day” /2LP + CD/
zoom Увеличить изображение
SODOM “Decision Day” /2LP + CD/ SODOM “Decision Day” /2LP + CD/ SODOM “Decision Day” /2LP + CD/ SODOM “Decision Day” /2LP + CD/ SODOM “Decision Day” /2LP + CD/ SODOM “Decision Day” /2LP + CD/

The fifteenth full-length studio album by legendary German Thrash Metal band.
For four months Tom Angelripper and his two companions, guitarist Bernemann and drummer Markus "Makka" Freiwald, filed on the new songs. The result is a brutal, varied Thrash Metal opus.The thematic center is the D-Day, the day in June 1944, where the troops of the Allied Forces landed in Normandy to free Europe from the scourge of Nazism. In songs like "Belligerence", "Decision Day" or "Strange Lost World", the Sodom frontman has again proven historically minded witness yet critical observer of current world events.
"Decision Day" was produced by Cornelius 'Corny` Rambadt, sound engineer and drummer of Angel Ripper's side-project Uncle Tom.
The impressive artwork comes from none other than Joe Petagno. Petagno is notoriously responsible for many cover artworks of Motörhead like "Overkill", "Bomber", "Orgasmatron" or "Another Perfect Day", in addition to his work for Pink Floyd or Led Zeppelin.
This is Sodom's final album with guitarist Bernd "Bernemann" Kost and drummer Markus "Makka" Freiwald, who both parted ways with the band in January 2018.
Double 180 g Red Vinyl housed in gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves and Bonus Track + Bonus CD.
Steamhammer, a division of SPV HmbH, 2016 (SPV 270601 2LP). Made in Germany. First press.



Side A
1. In Retribution 6:14
2. Rolling Thunder 4:22
3. Decision Day 4:03

Side B
1. Caligula 4:01
2. Who Is God? 4:35
3. Strange Lost World 4:59

Side C
1. Vaginal Born Evil 5:15
2. Belligerence 4:00
3. Blood Lions 3:17

Side D
1. Sacred Warpath 5:34
2. Refused to Die 4:27
3. Predatory Instinct (Bonus Track) 4:44

Total playing time: 55:31 min.


1. In Retribution 6:14
2. Rolling Thunder 4:22
3. Decision Day 4:03
4. Caligula 4:01
5. Who Is God? 4:35
6. Strange Lost World 4:59
7. Vaginal Born Evil 5:15
8. Belligerence 4:00
9. Blood Lions 3:17
10. Sacred Warpath 5:34
11. Refused to Die 4:27

Total playing time: 50:47 min.

Старая цена: 29.90 €
Цена: 28.90 €
Вес: 0.5 Kg

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €