AddThis Social Bookmark Button

FAUSTTOPHEL "Среди Падших Нет Лжецов" /Digital LP/

FAUSTTOPHEL "Среди Падших Нет Лжецов" /Digital LP/
zoom Увеличить изображение

The third full-length studio album by Russian Melodic Black/Death Metal band.
Fausttophel remains true to their original musical handwriting. Recognizable style - social poetry, appeal to world mythology and noir philosophy, melodic musical themes and hard blast-beats.
The album can’t be uniquely attributed to any genre, the band appeals to many styles of Metal, traditionally using rich arrangements and mood changes.
10 Eclectic performances of the gloomy theater called Fausttophel, for fans of Dissection, Edge Of Sanity, Emperor, Gates Of Ishtar, Dimmu Borgir, Hecate Enthroned, Old Man's Child, Rotting Christ, Opeth, and more!!
Another Side Records, 2019 (ASR30-164). Made in EU.

1. Среди Падших Нет Лжецов (No Liars Among The Fallen) 03:37
2. В Кузне Гефеста (In Hephaestus’ Forge) 04:51
3. Кубла Хан (Kubla Khan) 08:05
4. Обитель Теней (Mansion of Shadows) 06:48
5. Крила (Wings) 04:34
6. Одержимость (Obsession) 03:20
7. Спокуса (Temptation) 06:27
8. Путь за Грань (The Path Beyond) 05:27
9. Шабаш (Sabbath) 04:09
10. Лилит (Lilith) 06:06
Total playing time: 53:29 min.



"Wings" by FAUSTTOPHEL (Official Music Video)

Recording Frames (cuts from recording session of "No Liars Among The Fallen")


Digital Release includes:

- album tracks in MP3 or WAV (select needed format);
- band bio in PDF;
- band photo (JPEG);
- digital booklet in PDF.

Buy on:

Amazon itunesSpotify DeezerGoogle Play
Buy here:
Цена: 1.90 €

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €