AddThis Social Bookmark Button

IRON MAIDEN “Flight 666 - The Film” /2DVD/

IRON MAIDEN “Flight 666 - The Film” /2DVD/
zoom Увеличить изображение
IRON MAIDEN “Flight 666 - The Film” /2DVD/ IRON MAIDEN “Flight 666 - The Film” /2DVD/ IRON MAIDEN “Flight 666 - The Film” /2DVD/ IRON MAIDEN “Flight 666 - The Film” /2DVD/ IRON MAIDEN “Flight 666 - The Film” /2DVD/ IRON MAIDEN “Flight 666 - The Film” /2DVD/ IRON MAIDEN “Flight 666 - The Film” /2DVD/ IRON MAIDEN “Flight 666 - The Film” /2DVD/ IRON MAIDEN “Flight 666 - The Film” /2DVD/ IRON MAIDEN “Flight 666 - The Film” /2DVD/

The eighth DVD by the legendary British Heavy Metal band.
The film follows the band on the first leg of their Somewhere Back in Time World Tour between February and March 2008, which took them 50000 miles round the planet playing 23 concerts on five continents in just 45 days. One of the stars of the movie is the band's customized Boeing 757, Ed Force One, which carried the band, all their crew, 12 tons of stage equipment and was piloted by Airline Captain and singer Bruce Dickinson. The movie gives a close up behind the scenes look at what happened on and off stage, when Maiden gave full access to a film crew for the first time ever, and contains some of the most spectacular live footage yet seen of Maiden. If you want to know what it is like to be part of the most adventurous tour in Rock history, you can't miss seeing this. Taking you from Mumbai to Santiago, LA to Sydney, Tokyo to Sao Paulo and all points between, through exhaustion and fan pandemonium, travelling with band and crew on the plane, to and from shows, in the bar and during leisure time, this really is Access All Areas!!
The special bonus disc contains the full set of 16 songs recorded from 16 different cities to give you the full experience of the live power of Iron Maiden and their fans all around globe.
It was shot in high-definition video with accompanying 5.1 surround sound produced by Kevin Shirley (who has worked with the band since their 2000 album “Brave New World”).
Film was distributed by EMI in Europe and Universal Music Group in the U.S., in select digital theatres on April 21, 2009.
Captain Dickinson and his crew welcome you aboard: the ultimate Heavy Metal documentary!!!
PAL | DTS | DVD 5/9 | Dolby Surround Sound | Dolby Surround 5.1 | Subtitles: 9 languages.
EMI Records Ltd., 2009 (50999 6977579 6). Made in Germany. First press.

DVD 1:
1. Iron Maiden - Flight 666 The Film
Total playing time: approx. 113 minutes

DVD 2:
1. Churchill's Speech
2. Aces High
3. 2 Minutes To Midnight
4. Revelations
5. The Trooper
6. Wasted Years
7. The Number Of The Beast
8. Can I Play With Madness
9. Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
10. Powerslave
11. Heaven Can Wait
12. Run To The Hills
13. Fear Of The Dark
14. Iron Maiden
15. Moonchild
16. The Clairvoyant
17. Hallowed Be Thy Name
Total playing time: approx. 102 minutes

Цена: 14.90 €
Вес: 0.3 Kg

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €