AddThis Social Bookmark Button
# . 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z а б в г д е ё ж з и й
к л м н о п р с т у ф х ц ч ш щ ъ ы ь э ю я

EUROPE “Rock The Night – Collectors Edition” /DVD/

EUROPE “Rock The Night – Collectors Edition” /DVD/
zoom Увеличить изображение

The third full-length video album and the second DVD by the legendary Swedish Melodic Hard Rock/Soft Metal band.
It features the music videos the band made from 1986 to 1992. The bonus material is live footage and interviews from Swedish TV.
The DVD was released as “Rock The World” in North America.
DVD 9 | Dolby Surround 5.1 | Dolby Digital Stereo | 90 mins. approx.
Epic Records/Sony Music Entertainment (Sweden) AB, 2004 (202343 9). Bootleg. Used: very good.

1. The Final Countdown
2. Rock The Night
3. Carrie
4. Cherokee
5. Superstitious
6. Open Your Heart
7. Let The Good Times Rock
8. Prisoners In Paradise
9. I'll Cry For You
10. Halfway To Heaven

Bonus Material:
11. In The Future To Come
12. The King Will Return
13. Short Clip From Award Ceremony
14. Interview From The TV Show 'casablanca'
15. Scream Of Anger
16. Ninja
17. Dreamer
18. Memories
19. News feature: "Rapport" Tour Premiere in Orebro, Sweden (svt 1986)
20. TV Show: "Ritz" - On Tour in the USA (svt 1988)

ЦЕНА: 5.90 €
Вес: 0.15 Kg

Выберите валюту


Итоговая сумма:   0.00 €
Войти в Корзину


Войти через свой аккаунт в:


Подписаться на рассылку

Список желаний

0 Товары - 0.00 €